COMPANY

Profile
Family
Mission Statment

COMPANY PROFILE

Envera Interactive Is A New Developer And Publisher Of Video Games And Graphic Novels. Envera Interactive Was Established In 2005 And Hopes To Quickly Become One Of The Most Popular And Well-Respected Developers Of Next-Gen Entertainment. At Envera We Focus On Fantasy / Sci-Fi Games And Comics And Are Dedicated To Telling Unique, Character Driven Stories That Will Captivate Our Fans For Years To Come.

“Our Values As A Company Are To Respect Our Audience, Create Thorough Qualities Of Work And To Stomp Out This Cancerous Obsession Of In-App-Purchases Which Is Killing Our Industry Bit By Bit.” –Julian Moretti, Producer @ Envera Interactive.

The BloodWar™ Universe

In the next coming year Envera plans to release its first fantasy-horror graphic novel THE BLOOD WAR CHRONICLES, A story about an isolated outpost in a remote northern province of a long decaying empire. When one of the elders is found dead, strange occurrences start to unfold. The sounds of demons begin howl in the night and children start vanishing without a sound. Who will save the town from internal conspiracy and the possible blood thirsty attack of demons?

The Amy Angel™ Universe

Set ten years ahead of the current date, THE AMY ANGEL SERIES tells the tale of Amy, an orphan from a young age who is taken in by a mysterious man named Barnabus Korrum. As she grows, secrets are discovered which lead Amy down a road she never expected to follow. Loosely based on a true story, Amy becomes an assassin for a Japanese security force which, in turn, leads to a path right back to her childhood, and to the men that left her an orphan.

Dragon Feeder™ Universe

As Envera's first entry into the gaming market, DRAGON FEEDER is a side scrolling, fantasy game where a boy is tasked with appeasing a menacing dragon which has been terrorising their town for many months. The dragon, which lived in a cave up top a volcano, regularly stalks the town for people and supplies to hoard and eat. When the volcano suddenly erupts, the hoard of goods the dragon has stashed rain from the sky. As a boy from the village, collect this falling food, feed the dragon, and keep it at bay so that your small village may finally live in peace.

THE FAMILY

Erika Richard

Erika Richard
Owner

Julian Moretti

Julian Moretti
C.O.O

Ofek Coopman

Ofek Coopman
C.F.O

CHARITY

2018

BC Wildlife Association:

$32.00

MISSION STATEMENT

Envera strives to make the best quality video game and graphic novel experiences on the market. We are about passionate craftsmanship; putting heart and soul into everything we produce. Our purpose, and responsibility to those who enter our imagination is adventure, excitement, and above all... fun! Envera vows to put user appreciation first. With a company focused on emersion, Envera is your one stop shop for quality entertainment and an experience you'll never forget.

Article 1

SOCIÉTÉ

Profile
Family
Mission Statment

Profil

Envera Interactive est un Nouveau Créateur et Editeur de Jeux Videos et Romans Graphiques. Envera Interactive s'est Etabli en 2005 et Espère Rapidement Devenir L'un des Créateurs les plus Populaires et Respectés dans le Domaine du Divertissement Nouvelle Génération. A Envera, nous Avons Choisi la Fantasy et la Science-Fiction Comme Thèmes pour nos Jeux et Comics, et nous Souhaitons Raconter des Histoires Uniques en Leur Genre, Centrées Autour des Personnages, qui Captiveront nos Fans pour les Années à Venir.

"En tant que Societé, nous mettons en valeur le respect de notre public, la création d'oeuvres de qualité, et l'avènement de cette obsession néfaste que sont les micro-transactions, qui détruisent notre Industrie à petit feu" - Julian Moretti, Producer d'Envera Interactive.

The BloodWar™ Univers

Dans le courant de l'année, nous avons prévu de publier notre premier Roman Graphique d'Horreur-Fantasy THE BLOOD WAR CHRONICLES. Il s'agit d'une histoire autour d'un avant poste isolé, situé dans une province au nord d'un empire en déclin. Quand le corps sans vie d'un des anciens est découvert, d'étranges évènements se produisent. Des cris démoniaques résonnent dans la nuit, et des enfants disparaissent sans laisser de traces. Qui pourra sauver le royaume de cette conspiration, et de l'imminente attaque de démons assoifés de sang ?

The Amy Angel™ Univers

Prenant place dix ans dans le futur, THE AMY ANGEL SERIES raconte les aventures d'Amy, une jeune fille orpheline, recueillie par un homme mystérieux du nom de Barnabus Korrum. Alors que les années passent, Amy découvre des secrets qui la poussent dans une voie qu'elle ne se serait jamais attendue à suivre. Inspirée librement par des faits réels, Amy sera amenée à devenir un assassin au service des forces de sécurités japonaises qui, à leur tour, l'entraîneront sur un autre chemin, celui qui la ramènera à son passé, et aux hommes qui l'ont abandonnée quand elle était encore une orpheline.

Dragon Feeder™ Univers

Première sortie d'Envera dans le monde vidéoludique, DRAGON FEEDER est un jeu de plateformes dans lequel un jeune garçon est envoyé par des villagois pour appaiser un dragon hostile qui terrorise leur village depuis des mois. Le dragon, qui vit dans une grotte au sommet d'un volcan, vient régulièrement attaquer les villageois pour les dévorer dans sa grotte, et piller leurs ressources pour en faire son butin. Quand soudain le volcan entre en éruption, tout le butin du dragon est catapulté et tombe du ciel. Vous jouez le jeune garçon du village, qui doit ramasser le butin, nourrir le dragon, et le garder éloigné pour que votre village puisse enfin vivre en paix.

La Famille

Erika Richard

Erika Richard
Owner

Julian Moretti

Julian Moretti
C.O.O

Ofek Coopman

Ofek Coopman
C.F.O

CHARITÉ

2018

BC Wildlife Association:

$32.00

Notre mission

Envera s'attache à développer des jeux vidéo et romans graphiques de la meilleure qualité possible. Nous sommes des artisans passionés, et nous dévouons corps et âmes à nos productions. Notre but, et notre responsabilité envers ceux et celles qui nous rejoignent, est d'offrir aventure, émotion, et par dessus tout... du fun ! A Envera, nous nous sommes promis de considérer avant tout la reconnaissance de notre public. En choisissant des créateurs qui se focalisent sur l'émergence, Envera est votre meilleur atout pour du divertissement de qualité, et une expérience que vous n'êtes pas prêts d'oublier !

Article 1